Love Has Forgotten No One by Gary Renard

7a1500f563484c56ac525673109700e6Love Has Forgotten No One: The Answer to Life by Gary R. Renard is a book channeled from Ascended Masters Arten and Pursah. This book explains A Course in Miracles in a way that is easy to understand. One of the main lessons in this book is about true forgiveness as explained by the Ascended Masters and Gary in this book. The other lesson that is taught is that we are not separate from God. That we are separate from God is a perception of the ego.

This is the first book by Gary Renard that I have read and I feel there is a lot of wisdom within.  I really liked Love Has Forgotten No One and will defiantly read it again. The wisdom that can be found in this book is inspiring.  I loved the part where we are shown that we are perfect love and were never separate from God.

Overall, I felt this book was well written and inspiring. I would recommend it to those who want to learn about A Course In Miracles. I will defiantly read this book again.

I acknowledge that I received this book free of charge from Hay House in exchange for my unbiased review.

Amazon

~Rose

Tagged: , , ,

One thought on “Love Has Forgotten No One by Gary Renard

  1. […] Love Has Forgotten No One by Gary Renard (lovetoread8.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,829 other followers

