Choices and Illusions Second Edition by Eldon Taylor

choicesand illusions Choices and Illusions: How Did I Get Where I am, and How Do I Get Where I Want to Be? by Eldon Taylor is the second edition of this book and includes five additional chapters. The author Eldon Taylor shows us how most of our choices come from our subconscious and most if not all of our thoughts come from other people and the media. Choices and Illusions shows us hot to discover our own truth and examine our own thoughts. We are also shown how to reverse negativity and to forgive others to find our personal empowerment. We are also shown how to embrace life and love ourselves.

The part of this book that I found among the most interesting is the section that shows us how much of what we think are original thoughts are really coming from the media and others. I also liked the InnerTalk for Unlimited Personal Power CD that accompanied the book and found it to be helpful.

I would certainly recommend this book to those who wish to stop having thoughts from others and learn how much of our thoughts really are not our own. I would also recommend this book for those who want to live a more empowered life.

I acknowledge that I received this book from Hay House in exchange for my honest and unbiased review of the book.

You can purchase the book here:

Books a Million

~Rose

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,821 other followers

